Busy Busy

I am finally settled in my home ( kind of). My husband was so depressed when we were on our break, he never cleaned. But he IS helping me clean now. He hasn’t complained about anything at all yet. We both seem to be much more at ease with one another. I still feel a little weird, like I should be over the moon and I am not. I am comfortable and I know that is never reason enough to stay, but I am hoping once things settle we will be better.

Italy is always beautiful this time of year, it is warm, but not too warm. My dog was so happy to see me and I was so happy to see her. She really has come around in the last week, she knows I am home now and has been cuddling non-stop.

I hope everyone is doing well, I will write more in a couple days. We have so many bills to catch up on that internet isn’t the main concern right now.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

